top of page

Nurses' Merit Award 2023

We would like to congratulate our JurongHealth Campus nurses for receiving this year’s Nurses’ Merit Award (NMA)!

Check out the list of award recipients:

• 𝗛𝗼 𝗞𝗮𝗿 𝗬𝗲𝗻, 𝗝𝗮𝗻𝗲 (𝗡𝘂𝗿𝘀𝗲 𝗖𝗹𝗶𝗻𝗶𝗰𝗶𝗮𝗻, 𝗡𝗧𝗙𝗚𝗛)

• 𝗡𝗲𝗼 𝗟𝗶 𝗟𝗶𝗻𝗴 (𝗡𝘂𝗿𝘀𝗲 𝗖𝗹𝗶𝗻𝗶𝗰𝗶𝗮𝗻, 𝗡𝗧𝗙𝗚𝗛)

• 𝗦𝗵𝗮𝗿𝗮𝗻𝗶𝗲 𝗕𝗮𝗹𝗮𝘀𝘂𝗻𝗱𝗮𝗿𝗮𝗺 (𝗡𝘂𝗿𝘀𝗲 𝗖𝗹𝗶𝗻𝗶𝗰𝗶𝗮𝗻, 𝗡𝗧𝗙𝗚𝗛)

• 𝗪𝗮𝗻𝗴 𝗟𝗶𝗹𝗶 (𝗡𝘂𝗿𝘀𝗲 𝗖𝗹𝗶𝗻𝗶𝗰𝗶𝗮𝗻, 𝗡𝗧𝗙𝗚𝗛)

• 𝗟𝗶𝗺 𝗦𝗶𝗲𝘄 𝗟𝗶𝗮𝗻 (𝗡𝘂𝗿𝘀𝗲 𝗖𝗹𝗶𝗻𝗶𝗰𝗶𝗮𝗻, 𝗡𝗧𝗙𝗚𝗛)

• 𝗡𝗲𝗹𝗹𝗶𝗲 𝗧𝗮𝗻 𝗧𝗶𝗲𝗻 𝗘𝗿 (𝗡𝘂𝗿𝘀𝗲 𝗖𝗹𝗶𝗻𝗶𝗰𝗶𝗮𝗻, 𝗝𝗖𝗛)

Presented by the Ministry of Health, Singapore, the award recognises nurses who have displayed noteworthy and exceptional performance, participated in professional development, and contributed to raising the nursing profession.

Watch this space as we share the stories of our NMA recipients and be inspired by how they Care To Go Beyond.

We are so proud of our amazing JHC nurses!

bottom of page